Courtenay Ross, Realtor

I am a licensed Realtor in Virginia and service the entire Hampton Roads area including Williamsburg, Yorktown, York County, James City County, Gloucester, Poquoson, Seaford, Newport News, Hampton, Smithfield and more!

I belong to several Realtor organizations including the Williamsburg Area Association of Realtors(WAAR), the Virginia Peninsula Association of Realtors(VPAR), the Virgnina Association of Realtors (VAR) and the National Association of Realtors(NAR). The Virginia Peninsula Association of Realtors has presented me with a Gold Outstanding Salesmanship award for the past three years; 2008, 2009, & 2010.

I specialize in several areas including first time buyers and military relocations. Do you have an upcoming PCS to Ft. Eustis, LAFB, Naval Weapons station? I can help with your transfer! I also have years of experience working with distressed properties… REOs, Foreclosures, and short sales. Are you upside down in your home? I can help you determine your best course of action.

I belong to the Williamsburg MLS and the Peninsula MLS (REIN). It is my belief that participating in several multiple listing services offers me the ability to provide my sellers with the maximum amount of exposure for their listings. It also allows me to show my buyers all of the available listing inventory!

A little background on me: I can truly relate to my clients who are going through the relocation/moving process as I myself have lived in multiple states and have relocated several times! I was born in Maryland, then moved to Massachusetts where I graduated from the University of Massachusetts, Amherst with a Bachelor of Science degree in Hospitality & Tourism Management. After graduation I moved out west to Colorado where I worked in the resort industry and was lucky enough to ski the beautiful Rocky Mountains on a daily basis! It was out west where I first discovered my love for real estate and began dabbling in property management. I knew then and there that I had found my professional calling! I relocated with my husband to Williamsburg, Virginia where I went back to school and graduated from the Alpha College of Real Estate in 2005. I love the Hampton Roads area and can not imagine a nicer place to raise my two beautiful children. My husband, children and I are so happy to call Hampton Roads our home. I love my job and I work hard for my clients. If you are looking for an agent who is easily accessible, dedicated to her clients, educated on the current market, professional and courteous… than look no further! I would love to put my expertise to work for you!

Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any real estate questions or concerns- I would love to help! I am available anytime by cell, text or email.

Courtenay Ross, Realtor, William E. Wood & Associates

Comments
One Response to “Courtenay Ross, Realtor”
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

